Alla inlägg den 26 mars 2014

Av jimmy smith - 26 mars 2014 10:03

Most people know that usually they work 8 hours one day. But for me I work for myself. And most of the time I can not control the time because I always want to watch the movies. Take a nap in the noon and doing many things that make me waste a lot of time. I am losing the control for my life and also do not know how to handle with it. I am just too tired of this. But what else should I do. I need some rule to make myself know the importance of the time. I am tired of all these things. But I can not give up because my dream is right ahead. I forget the dreams while I want to play. I forget many my duties while I am trying very hard to make it done. These days the time is flowing away and I even do not know what to do. I am so tired of my life. But I just can not contro. Now it is the time to run. Run away from the hard life. And run away from the so called crazy life style. I have to make myself know the I am losing control. I have to make myself learn the lesson from my life. I have to.I truly need to. when one day the dream come true you would know that you have made a rightt choice.

Please stop wasting the time. Please make up your mind to do something right.

Av jimmy smith - 26 mars 2014 06:18

Have gone for so long on the life road. Seems that I'm kind of already finished half of the road. Trying very hard to make things right but there are just too many choices which make people can not understand the real meaning of the life.They are trying very hard to make things worse. And that is why I am so mad with these people. They never understand they need to treat the people in the right way. Being one bad person always can bring yourself the trouble. The god would send people to judge you and let you know how to behave right. I am some kind of mad people who never understand the real life. They have done so many things wrong and they never know how to be the people with the right thought and now every thing have changed a lot. 

I finally made the decision  make these people pay for their sins. Being nice is one easy thing. But they never know how to behave. So let me give them a lesson. One lesson make the people learn how to be a man. How to live their lives. Finally I have made it.

Since the last several years I would learn something I have never learnt before. I would make myself become one perfect person.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards