Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2014

Av jimmy smith - 13 mars 2014 03:02

I finally give up on you. And I finally find myself in such a long time. I start to feel I am totally free without thoughts trapped on me. And I think I am totally free. I decide for next one year do not think about anything about the love. I totally use the full focus on the work. And try the best to make the body become healthier and try the best to make myself educated. Learn one language and learn more about the writing. Make myself know more about the fashion news and make one new hair style for myself. All these things require the hard work. Get enough sleep and live one kind life full of the meaning. This is what I have been thinking for these days.

Maybe it is one way out of this bad circle of mine. And I am trying the best to change. So I would like the other people see me. I would like to make the life better.

At the age of 25 I would try the best to make a change. All these things need myself to finish it better. All these things make me know what I really want. After several days falling. I have to make it stop and I have to make one new start of my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards