Direktlänk till inlägg 17 september 2014

work hard

Av jimmy smith - 17 september 2014 04:17

Take a nap on my desk for 10 minutes. I have done this for a long time. At least in this year it is the first time I have done this because I am just too sleepy. In the past I would go to the bed and take a good sleep. But today I would not do that because it is the first day of my work day. Why I am setting up one work day、 Because I work for myself, and now I even do not know when to work and what to do, Yesterday night I have set up my mind to give myself one work sheets to do. However I sleep at 1 o'clock yesterday night that make me feel very sleepy today. So I have to choose one way to take a rest and also I need to make sure I am not asleep for a long time. The desk is the best place where I belong.

We are all born equal but why there are always some same aged people doing better than us? They are successful in their business and they make us admire them. But we were just the same while we are studying at the school. And what happened to them to make them become better? And what happened to us to make us fall behind? I am thinking of this hundreds of time. Maybe it is all because of the work habit every day. They use the time in the right way, And we waste the time in the right way, That is the difference,And also make us become the loser among the same aged person.

We complain we can not afford many things such as the nice cars and the pool aoyama hoodie look great by it is too expensive! We never know we have done the wrong thing in the right time. We have waste our time too much. I am one of you, I am one of the losers.So I have to change something to make me become a better one.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards