Alla inlägg den 22 september 2014

Av jimmy smith - 22 september 2014 12:23

The daytime have gone. Here is another night. The sun have gone for a long time. The wind outside is growing stronger.Yes, this is the weather of this city. I can only hear the sound the fingers hit the keyboard. I should not be here. I have told myself a thousand of times. I want to leave for home.In this silent night I have to open up the radio to make less lonely. However here comes the Helocene by Passengers. I feel like to cry for a second. You can see the sorrow in my eyes for just one second.Then I have become another numb man standing in front of the window.Outside of the window there are more buildings you can not see the end. It is one good day to listen to the sad songs. It is a good day to remember the time lost in our hands. My life would carry on. And my soul would never fade away. 

Sometimes men would also feel weak to accept their life. And there for me I am another loser in this city. But I would never accept it. I would turn my world upside down. And then we own another fresh world.

Now here comes the I see fire. I am feeling much better. I would go to the midland with the soft music around my eyes. in next few seconds the whole house would return silent again. And I am trying to get used to it.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards