Alla inlägg den 25 september 2014

Av jimmy smith - 25 september 2014 05:33

I am a bit confusing about the lyrics of the bullet. While the kid is singing the chorus.I wish I can fly, way up in the sky , like the bird so high ,Oh I might just try, but the last word I am confusing, I can only hear Oh I might just die. But the official lyrics is the Oh I might just try. I do not know if there is anything wrong with years, or just one small joke made by the band. I put a bullet in my head remind me the death. And I believe they are playing one joke on the public.Any way it is just a song. It is just about one word only.

Today I get up at the earlies time for the past few weeks. To be honest, I have slept early for really a long time. Most of my night end up at about 1-2 o'clock in the morning. And I feel it is dangerous for health. So yesterday night I force myself sleep at 12 pm. It is one hard thing because once I sleep in the bed many boring thing come up with my head. They are fight in my brain. No matter how many times you have todl yourself to sleep you just can not.I think there should also be something relate with my cellphone. Maybe I should shut the cellphone down and then one wonderful sleep would come.

I can not sleep late any more.I must change the life style in the last few days. It is important.  For last few days I would record my time management.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards