Alla inlägg den 28 september 2014

Av jimmy smith - 28 september 2014 09:18

Yesteday I am dead for sure, my heart stop for the dream. And I keep myself in this house and keep everything ruined. Even the whole house have the rubbish or other things I never care any more. The stress of the business, the stress of the whole family ,I know if one day I can not find a solution I would become one mad man just like yesterday. I have a big quarrel with the family and then walk out for 2 hour without eating anything for one whole day. And at the end of the day I can not sleep and stay awake until 5 am in the morning. I know that is all wrong but what happened to my life. Everything is trying to pull me down. I am tired and I am done with it!

People are always suffering in their life. Do the job they never like and they need to keep living in this world. But for keeping living they have to work or do something they do not want to do including me. Living in one city I hate with the horrible hot weather. Live in the house I hate and pay the rent every week. Live in the life I hate do not have any quality. Use the tools I hate because I just can not afford another new one. All these things I hate made up my life. And we are just the same.

For one day my heart and my dream are dead. Both dead in one second. And I am one wlaking dead in this house. I want to do something but never want to make a move.Then one whole day have passed. I am one day for dead.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards