Alla inlägg den 24 september 2014

Av jimmy smith - 24 september 2014 07:56

When I was a young, the parents would ask me who I want to be? I never know it. Tired of being a policeman catching bad people. Maybe I also want to be a bad man. Being a bad man would have fun while running away from the police. Like the games we used to play. I never want to be a teacher because they would face all kinds of naughty boys just lke me. I would not wish to be a worker because they look always tired while I watch them. They can drink one whole bottle of water without a breathe. I can not imagine how thirsty or how tired they are. So I tell my parents I do not know who I want to be.

What I think of the time should be free. While I want to work I can go to work. And while I am tired I can go to the bed and take a good sleep. While I am not feeling good or it is a rainy day I can stop and sleep in my bed. I decide when to work and when to enjoy the life. However in my world seems this kind work never exsist especially I am one person always want good things. I have to sacrifice something to trade the things I want. Now this is why I am here and always want to something I wish to own. I work every day. And I am not happy. This world is not a perfect world. And every man should have his trouble or problem. Any way I hope the future can be better. Because I do not know how long I can take this kind life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards