Direktlänk till inlägg 27 augusti 2014

don't cry

Av jimmy smith - 27 augusti 2014 15:51

Suddenly I remind this song in my head. It was just at the middle school. I am just a kid who love the rock really much.And I store the money for breakfast every day.And then in the weekend I would go to one CD store near my home and then fall into the music world. And I am there and find the Guns'N Roses. One vintage rock music band like the 70s love the music from Eagles and I love their music because I just enjoy the music. Sometimes you can not tell the reason why you love something. Because the love is from your heart. And you just love it. And now I am reading the lyrics of Civil war. I know sometimes art can not be involved with the politics. But while it is against the war we would cheer for it. 

When you think of a war you would find that the war is not a war of a country. The greedy people in this country would sell trade the soldiers lives for their benefit, the oil , the source and the power.And it is the rich people's game but the poor people are paying their lives. And war should never happen. It is the disaster of the human. And we should learn more from the war. I imgaine if one day the whole earth only have one country. Maybe there would not be the war. But if greed is one kind human nature I can not imgine that.

Any way it is all about the music. I love the music.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards