Alla inlägg den 28 augusti 2014

Av jimmy smith - 28 augusti 2014 08:52

I used to talk with mother much. Seems she is one good friend of mine because past of few years I am all alone in this strange city. I work my job on the internet. Every day I think I should walk out and get some fresh air but mostly I would like to stay at home. Watch some movies listen to some music. Seems this is the main stream of my life. I would like to do some sports but now these days the cellphone and the computer have taken more time from me. And I truly wish I can get away from this kind life. But I do not have any choice any more. My life is just like this. You can not make a changce. Because I do not have any other way to go. 

Like the song said. Sometimes you can not change and you can not choose. Yes. it is the life. You worry about your parents. You need to make all kinds of decisions for your life. I have been away from the hometown for so long. 9 years already! And what I want the most is going home. Enjoy the taste of the hometown. Listen to some local language there. I want to see some of the old friends. I want to live my life in one new way. I would be a hard working man fighting for my dream. But the wish deep inside me is going home. Please take me home. One day I would sit in my house and enjoy the weather I love.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards