Alla inlägg den 11 augusti 2014

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2014 12:02

Monday is a fresh start of the week. And I wish I can have a new rule for my living. I have spent too much time on the games for past 2 weeks. I do not know how to quit the addiction to the games. So I ask my mother for some help. But she can not help. I am feeling helpless. The the rain drops hit on the windows. The noise make my heat suffer again. I want to play the game. The game for me seems have some kinds of magic make me forget the trouble and the stress for several hours. After I quit the game the bothering things come up again. And I never know how to handle it. I feel horrible for the status I am having. 

I haven't done the sports for so long. I wish I can spend more time on the sports. But now what happened to me.And now today I have watched 3 movies and spend more time on the movies. I am totally sick indeed.

Today I am going to sleep at a quarter to 11.And then read some of the books. Maybe it would help me a little.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards