Alla inlägg den 24 mars 2013

Av jimmy smith - 24 mars 2013 03:51

Music can make me fortget many things, those things who usually would mess up my thought. ANd now living in this kind life I am feeling wondering what kind of life should I live. It is my life but not chosen by myself. I haven't run fast for a long time. Because most people would stare at the adult who is running. How I wish I can because one little kid and then I can do anything that I want. 

Parents also have the trouble. And I am mad with this. Any way they are still the parents and now what happened to all these people who are trying to pull your soul down .And then I am tired of all these things. But is there any other choice. I have to face all these things and it is messing up my mind. I want to get away but I am just too naive for all these things. They are all trying to bring me these throubles making me mad with all these things. I am too tired for all these things. Yesterday I sleep very late in the night. I hate what they are talking about. All those small things can lead him become like this. I truly the god is creating the trouble for him just to let him pay back what he have done. He would not be happy all the time because they are leading this kind life for them .And finally you would understand what I am saying.

Inspired or feeling I am just weired and I can not afford house rent, i can not buy myself one piece of crooks and castles snapback as one gift for my brother. And all these things are tragedies. I have to make it all over from now on.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards