Alla inlägg den 22 mars 2013

Av jimmy smith - 22 mars 2013 04:32

Suddenly I recognize one summer I go to one studio to learn the sketch. At that time i was amazed by the simple line can create one perfect picture with the shadows .I like the shadows because those shadows can make you feel the light. The vintage saying is where is the light always have the shadows.

I drawed many things . I like the picture from the magazine. Those pictures make me have the new thoughts and new hobby in my life. And it is the time to sketch something I like. So I have done it. 

 

I am not good at handling the details. In fact most of the time the sketch is some kinds of wasting the time. Lonely time is suffering for me. So I have to look for something I can do. So I turn this hobby own.

More and mnore things are filled in my time. So nowadays I do not have much time for that any more. The pain have gone. I am feeling much better.

By the way I am going to shopping tomorrow considering what kinds good stuff I should buy. Maybe I need one chrome hearts clothing or something can bring me the power of the rock. The fashion is always in my mind. I need it all the time.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards