Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2013

Av jimmy smith - 13 mars 2013 03:14

The 500 days in the movie make myself remind the time which I stay with her. I am such one wasted that I still can not forget her but is there any way to choose? I am all by myself in this empty house where I can not find any space for the future and then this is my way of living and now half hours have passed and I did not do anything. I would never be the best and I have been waiting for so long. The god do not open that door for me and I would try to live the pure life and then I would know which way should I choose. So many days have passed already and I can not forget her. I am wasted indeed.

Maybe I should find someone to replace her. Because I know this kind life is suffering. 

Any way I am still living in this world. And I should face the truth in my life. And once when I achieved the goal I can go back to the hometown. So I have to make it come true as soon as possible. Because that is the life style I want . That is my life style which I want the most.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards