Alla inlägg den 20 mars 2013

Av jimmy smith - 20 mars 2013 01:22

As my work I am have to get away from home. And in fact about several years ago this kind life already start. However I am that kind childish adult. I want to stay with the whole family. Because think about about your life. In fact we do not have too much time to stay with the family. For the rest you have 30 years and one week you go and see your parents. You can only get 48 times one year and they are the ones who used to give birth to you and we should learn to thank the people who have raised you and I think the 48 times on year would never be enough. Until now I do not have a girl friend. However I am not worrying about it because I am looking forward to get enough fortune that means I can get the girl friend by that time. However now we haven't made it. So I have to wait. It is kind of like one practice in my life to make myself have the honor for the fortune I have ever made. This kind life is trying to push me to forward to get more what I want.

Parents is still far away from my workplace.How I wish I can eat the delicious food made by mother and how I wish we can talk about the jokes all day and watch the TV. I do not care what is shown on TV in fact I just want to stay with the family. However it all depend on me. I should have to work harder and harder all day to make the dream come true for me.

I do not care about the clothing I wear. I do not care if you are wearing my favorite last kings snapback. All I want to is changing this situation and raise my kingdom which I live what I want to live.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards