Alla inlägg den 29 maj 2014

Av jimmy smith - 29 maj 2014 14:29

Since the time of last year I have this kind wishes every day. I want to go back to the hometown. Do not know what I am missing but always want to go back there. Talking with the friends make me feel very excited. Seeing the river where I used to walk along to the school make me feel wonderful. The sunshine is filled with my memory. Every time looking through the window of the bus something soft come up in my mind. I miss the old time. 

Mother is still in that city. Being busy with my father's mess up things. She is always busy with the family even she is already retired and old. The time never wait for any one. I hope she is healthy and good. But things are always messsing up with our family. I can not focus on the business because it is about my single status. I think I have to find someone to stay with me. I have someone to go to the cinema. I want to have someone to talk about the life. I am tired of being alone but never get in touch with any one who would fit me. This is the life. I am keeping pushing myself to work every day. I have to make the dream come true first. And then I would get married with someone I love. That is the way of my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards