Alla inlägg den 8 maj 2014

Av jimmy smith - 8 maj 2014 09:52

Today I am eating with the father. He is never a good father. He have done many horrible things make me can not respect him any more. And now he is disabled and he eat mine and spend my money.Today we are just eating some simple dishes for supper. But seems he never know behave a little better. Make me feel really sick today. He eat very fast and even eat one dishes all and never left anything for me. I feel mad for that but I feel shame to speak it out. Now the scene still show up in my head. I feel really sick of that. But he have already done that I can not forget any more.

My mother is one nice person. She have spent really a long time to pay back the debts that my family have owed. And she also raise me up and make me have one comfort place to live. Now she would spend all of her money on his retire account. Sometimes you feel she is just one person never know about the future. She have tried her best to raise this family. And she is trying her best. But the truth is never good enough.Now she is poor again.Do not have any money any more.

One crazy world almost make me feel crazy. One bad father is never enough.How can I face the future?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards