Alla inlägg den 22 januari 2014

Av jimmy smith - 22 januari 2014 09:40

I can feel the heat between each other. And now I am starting to feel a little cold because of this kind situation. Now I am worrying if I have done the right thing. I am trying to turn on friend to one girlfriend. I love the relationship do not have the stress. But now I am starting to change. I even have sent her one pair of gloves. And now what I am thinking about? Love can usually make people do not have the right choice any more. I want to be the good one. I want to be the one at the positive position. But seems now everything have changed a lot. I am feeling not well. Because the relationship and many years have passed. We can not be the one we are interested in each other. And now I am transfering myself to one person with the love and passion. And I am starting to lose myself. And I am trying to make myself have one direction. I am wondering if one day I can trun to the beast hunger for the love. I have to make myself calm down and face everything in my way. I am turning myself on in the fire. Because this is the love.

Love can not make me be strong. Instead of being like one stupid person. I have to be the one standing on the top. Without this I can not go back home. I have to be as successful as I can be. I have to buy one car because I need it. All these things make me have to calm down and try to make more progress in my own business.

I am working hard. I am trying my best .I would create one new kingdom of mine. This is my own choice. Like the look of homme femme la clothing looks in the black white signature. I love the way to dress. I love the fashion grand way in front of me.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards