Direktlänk till inlägg 22 januari 2014

did it worth

Av jimmy smith - 22 januari 2014 09:40

I can feel the heat between each other. And now I am starting to feel a little cold because of this kind situation. Now I am worrying if I have done the right thing. I am trying to turn on friend to one girlfriend. I love the relationship do not have the stress. But now I am starting to change. I even have sent her one pair of gloves. And now what I am thinking about? Love can usually make people do not have the right choice any more. I want to be the good one. I want to be the one at the positive position. But seems now everything have changed a lot. I am feeling not well. Because the relationship and many years have passed. We can not be the one we are interested in each other. And now I am transfering myself to one person with the love and passion. And I am starting to lose myself. And I am trying to make myself have one direction. I am wondering if one day I can trun to the beast hunger for the love. I have to make myself calm down and face everything in my way. I am turning myself on in the fire. Because this is the love.

Love can not make me be strong. Instead of being like one stupid person. I have to be the one standing on the top. Without this I can not go back home. I have to be as successful as I can be. I have to buy one car because I need it. All these things make me have to calm down and try to make more progress in my own business.

I am working hard. I am trying my best .I would create one new kingdom of mine. This is my own choice. Like the look of homme femme la clothing looks in the black white signature. I love the way to dress. I love the fashion grand way in front of me.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards