Alla inlägg den 18 januari 2014

Av jimmy smith - 18 januari 2014 13:35

I am having the pain in my heart, also have the pain in my head, and also the pain in my eyes. The pains make me want to close the eyes and forget everything. But everything is too hard for me. And I am trying to be one person treat the life in one easy way. But for me it is just so hard and I am trying the best to become one person have the happy views. But every time I feel I am one person born with the sadness. I can not get fit with the smile on my face. And usually I can feel the sadness around me. Making me feel the darkness in my mind.

Time is running. My fingers are running on the keyboard. I want to sleep every early today. Take care of the painful eyes. I want to see the future more clearly. Doing better business. Make myself feel comfort while trying very hard to make it done.

One day I believe that I can become the person who can hold the future. But these days I start to doubt myself. I am having a very bad issues for myself. I want to make it change. But I am just too weak to control everything. I am feeling I am losing in this game already.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards