Alla inlägg den 12 augusti 2013

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2013 15:40

Some people suggest me to go back to the hometown to do some business. In my heart I have this dream . I have this idea in my head for more than 2 years already. Every year I wish I can go back home. But every year I am suffering for this. 

In the past I live in the small black room ,the house filled with the package and boxes of clothes. I live there and I want to change. And then I spend twice the price to give myself one larger house. But each day I am still not satisfied with my life. The house is too old and I would never get satisfied with the life. I require one higher grade of life. I have seen more and more people doing better than me. They driving their cars, they live in the large house, they are trying to make the life more wonderful. But for me, I am like just one loser. I step here again and again. I still can not step forward. So I have tried the best to make it be better. I have to .And this power pushed me ,and I am feeling tired. Even it is not possible to go back home . The hometown is like one choice. Your fortune or the money and your hometown. This is so hard to make a choice. I want to own them both. So this is why I work till late in the night. I am not satisfied. I am one hungry wolf for success.This is all that I want.This is my life should be like .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards