Alla inlägg den 1 augusti 2013

Av jimmy smith - 1 augusti 2013 15:54

I wish for peace because people would suffer if the world is in the war. But the war have never ended .They destroyed the city with the guns and tank. They use their hands to kill people in the so called honor ways. They are using their own greed to control people to do things they want them to do. The people aim at the gold age for themselves and using the people's lives to build up their own crown and they even feel honor while get the crown on their heads. It is shame but they feel honor for it.

The world police keep trying to make the whole world controlled by their hands. And they use their force to make the whole world in fire. The war always raised by these people and make people lose their families in the war. It is bringing the world to the hell. And I feel sad and feel powerless to do anything with it. I just have to say I am sorry maybe one day I would run away from here. Then I would believe in my own religion and live in some way much better than in this so called big city. I need some place to take a good rest. Away from the war and away from all kinds of boring things in my life. Then just live the way all by myself.Leave all crap things out of the mind. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards