Alla inlägg den 29 april 2013

Av jimmy smith - 29 april 2013 06:29

Holiday seems have already come already.But indeed the weather and many other things make this holiday not good. I am worrying about the business for all the time. And I truly want to take a good rest but not always working. I am not a person who is good at arranging the time. So most of the time , the time is not enough for me. And for so called so many things make me feel mad and complex with many kinds of trouble around me. So many hard days for me. I can not find a way out of this trouble. And then my head turned blue and I want to take a rest in the bed. Always tired, I do not know what happened to my body. But I want to change this situation of my health. If it is not changing I can imagine the day I get sick. So time to be healthy .And time to change the situation I am having in this moment.

Turn the light off. The night is so quiet .While looking at the dark blue sky you can not see the stars. I hate this kind weather which there is no wind. Even when you yelling no people would give a response. Such one dead city make you feel boring. I want to find the passion of the old time. However seems it is really hard.

The holiday time make me feel boring. And do not know which way to go and which way to choose. So blind in this life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards