Alla inlägg den 26 april 2013

Av jimmy smith - 26 april 2013 04:36

I watched the movie 500 days with summer. And sometime you would feel I am just this kind person who is sticked with something because I watched this movie again and again and found that the movie requiring you watch more than one times because each time while watching this movie you would have a new taste .First time I have found that is just one simple story that one gilr break up with one man who is just normal as me . However the second time I can smell the hate for Summer who have played with this young man. Just curious how bad did Jenny Beckman hurt this writer can make him write his name on the front page of the movie. I can feel it .He still love her and he can not forget and this love turn to the hate as time passed by. Any way living like that is one tragedy and I wish I can be some one not like him. However I also have some love played by some one. Though she do not know about it or maybe she have forgotten it. Any way I am still living in my single world. And I think one day I would get married and any way I am looking forward to get one new way of success and it is just one simple wish and then I would have my own space to have some love with some one. This is my life any way.

Looking at these rainy days I just feel like to take a deep breath and then turn back to my hard work again. And listening to the movie I like. This is my life life. I am walking on this way. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards